Church Leadership


Steven Weibley

Steven James Weibley has served Carlisle Congregational Church for over 30 years, first serving as choir director, and then later as associate pastor. He became lead pastor upon accepting the congregation’s call in January of 2009.

Elder, Sunday School

Mike Giger

Elder, Missions, Worship

Richard Hendricks

Elder, Fellowship, Student Ministries

Rich Moore

Elder, Chair, Discipleship, Shepherding

Matt Pearson

Elder, Sunday School

John Saxelby

Financial Deacon

Bob Brownson

Deacon, Operations

Paul Crompton

Deacon, Helps/Outreach

Annette Dorff


Christine Hander

Deacon, Chair

Nick Marquez

Missions Committee Chair

Nan Walsh


Tim G.

Communications/Technology Deacon

Peter Tracy

Office Administrator

Maria Criscenzo

  • Facebook
  • Instagram